Sales Team

north america

Matthew Streng
Matthew Streng
National Sales Director
& West Coast Sales
WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, AK, HI, Midwest OH, IN, MI, KY, WV
305.450.7166
mstreng@foh.cc
Cherylee Cruz
Cherylee Cruz
Strategic Accounts Sales Director
305.778.7570
cherylee@foh.cc
Mark Bouw
Mark Bouw
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
Southeast TX, OK, AR, MS, LA, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL, Midwest MO, KS IA, NE, IL CO, WY, NM, AZ , UT
305.798.3329
mark@foh.cc
Michelle Luzzi
Michelle Luzzi
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, NY, RI, PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, Midwest MN, ND, SD, IN, WI, IL
305.586.1218
mluzzi@foh.cc
John Eilers
John Eilers
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
IL, WI, OH, MI, IN, WV, KY, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, IA, MO, WY, CO, NM, UT, and AZ
786-897-1938
JohnE@foh.cc
Michelle Baker
Michelle Baker
Regional Sales Manager
CA, OR, WA, ID, MT, NV, AK, and HI
786-658-6060
MichelleB@foh.cc
 

international

 Illyak Negroni
Illyak Negroni
Sales Manager LATAM
305.450.7166
illyak@foh.cc
Rolando Hourruitiner
Rolando Hourruitiner
Regional Sales Manager Caribbean
305.496.7769
rolando@foh.cc
Jorge Galaviz
Jorge Galaviz
Regional Sales Manager Mexico
Guerrero, Sinaloa, Yucatan, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Quintana Roo
305.898.3160
jorge@foh.cc
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Regional Sales Manager Mexico
Baja California Sur, Jalisco, Mayorte, Guadalajara, Hidalgo, Puebla, Mexico, Oaxaca
786.473.0003
anaid@foh.cc
Alex Guillaume
Alex Guillaume
Sales Manager EMEA
Portugal, Spain, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, Middle East
+33 (0)6 74 42 95 27
alexg@foh.cc