Sales Team

north america

Matthew Streng
Matthew Streng
National Sales Director
& West Coast Sales
WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, AK, HI
305.450.7166
mstreng@foh.cc
Cherylee Cruz
Cherylee Cruz
Strategic Accounts Sales Director
305.778.7570
cherylee@foh.cc
Mark Bouw
Mark Bouw
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
Southeast TX, OK, AR, MS, LA, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL
305.798.3329
mark@foh.cc
Michelle Luzzi
Michelle Luzzi
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, NY, RI, PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA
305.586.1218
mluzzi@foh.cc
Shannon Fultz
Shannon Fultz
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest AZ, UT, NM, CO, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, KY, OH, WV
786.897.1938
shannon@foh.cc
 

international

 Illyak Negroni
Illyak Negroni
Sales Manager LATAM
305.450.7166
illyak@foh.cc
Rolando Hourruitiner
Rolando Hourruitiner
Regional Sales Manager Caribbean
305.496.7769
rolando@foh.cc
Jorge Galaviz
Jorge Galaviz
Regional Sales Manager Mexico
Guerrero, Sinaloa, Yucatan, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Quintana Roo
305.898.3160
jorge@foh.cc
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Regional Sales Manager Mexico
Baja California Sur, Jalisco, Mayorte, Guadalajara, Hidalgo, Puebla, Mexico, Oaxaca
786.473.0003
anaid@foh.cc
Charlotte Deykin
Charlotte Deykin
Regional Sales Manager
Ireland, UK, Germany, Austria, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland
+44 7933 090524
charlotte@foh.cc
Alex Guillaume
Alex Guillaume
Sales Manager EMEA
Portugal, Spain, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, Middle East
+33 (0)6 74 42 95 27
alexg@foh.cc