Sales Team

north america

Fine Dining
Matthew Streng
national sales director
305.450.7166
mstreng@foh.cc
Fast Casual
Cherylee Cruz
strategic accounts sales director
305.778.7570
cherylee@foh.cc
College & University
Johnny Rojas
regional sales manager, west WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT
305.323.3898
jrojas@foh.cc
Hospitality
Grace Oliversen
national accounts manager
305.898.3160
grace@foh.cc
Supermarkets
Mark Bouw
regional sales manager, southeast TX, OK, LA, MS, GA, NC, SC, FL
305.798.3329
mark@foh.cc
Cruise Lines
Michelle Luzzi
regional sales manager, northeast ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA
305.586.1218
mluzzi@foh.cc
Healthcare
Shannon Fultz
regional sales manager, midwest AZ, UT, NM, CO, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, AR, WI, IL, MI, IN, KY, TN, AL, OH, WV
786.897.1938
shannon@foh.cc
 

international

Fine Dining
Illyak Negroni
sales manager caribbean & latin america
305.450.7166
illyak@foh.cc
Fast Casual
Rolando Hourruitiner
regional sales manager caribbean
305.496.7769
rolando@foh.cc
Catering
Jorge Galaviz
regional sales manager mexico
305.898.3160
jorge@foh.cc
Supermarkets
Evangelos Papadopoulos
regional sales manager europe
786.472.0525
epapad@foh.cc