Sales Team

north america

Matthew Streng
Matthew Streng
National Sales Director
The United States & Canada
305.450.7166
mstreng@foh.cc
Cherylee Cruz
Cherylee Cruz
Strategic Accounts Sales Director
United States
305.778.7570
cherylee@foh.cc
Mark Bouw
Mark Bouw
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
United States
TX, OK, LA, AR, MS, TN, AL, GA, SC,NC,FL
305.798.3329
mark@foh.cc
Michelle Luzzi
Michelle Luzzi
Regional Sales Manager
United States - Northeast
VA, PA, NY, VT, ME,NH, MA, CT,RI, NJ, DE, MD
Canada
305.586.1218
mluzzi@foh.cc
John Eilers
John Eilers
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
United States - Midwest
AZ, UT, WY, ND, NM, CO, KS, NE, SD, ND, MN, IA, MO, IL,WI, KY, WV, IN, OH, MI
786.897.1938
johne@foh.cc
Michelle Baker
Michelle Baker
Regional Sales Manager
United States - West
AK, WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, HI
786.658.6060
michelleb@foh.cc
 

international

 Illyak Negroni
Illyak Negroni
Sales Manager LAC (Latin America & Caribbean)
305.450.7166
illyak@foh.cc
Rolando Hourruitiner
Rolando Hourruitiner
Regional Sales Manager Caribbean
305.496.7769
rolando@foh.cc
Jorge Galaviz
Jorge Galaviz
Regional Sales Manager Mexico
Guerrero, Sinaloa, Yucatan, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Quintana Roo
305.898.3160
jorge@foh.cc
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Regional Sales Manager Mexico
Baja California Sur, Jalisco, Mayorte, Guadalajara, Hidalgo, Puebla, Mexico, Oaxaca
786.473.0003
anaid@foh.cc
Alex Guillaume
Alex Guillaume
Sales Manager EMEA & APAC
Portugal, Spain, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, Middle East
+33 (0)6 74 42 95 27
alexg@foh.cc