Sales Team

north america

Matthew
            Streng
Matthew Streng
VP of Sales
The United States & Canada
305.450.7166
mstreng@foh.cc
Cherylee Cruz
Cherylee Cruz
Strategic Accounts Sales Director
United States
305.778.7570
cherylee@foh.cc
Mark Bouw
Mark Bouw
Sales Director, Southeast and West
United States
TX, OK, LA, AR, MS, TN, AL, GA, SC,NC,FL
305.798.3329
mark@foh.cc
Michelle
            Luzzi
Michelle Luzzi
Sr. Regional Manager
United States - Northeast
VA, PA, NY, VT, ME,NH, MA, CT,RI, NJ, DE, MD
Canada
305.586.1218
mluzzi@foh.cc
John Eilers
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
United States - Midwest
AZ, UT, WY, ND, NM, CO, KS, NE, SD, ND, MN, IA, MO, IL,WI, KY, WV, IN, OH, MI
786.897.1938
johne@foh.cc
Michelle Baker
Regional Sales Manager
United States - West
AK, WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, HI
786.658.6060
michelleb@foh.cc
Andrew Soto
Andrew Soto
Area Sales Manager
United States
AL, TN, AR, SC, NC, LA, MS
305.360.5056
andrew@foh.cc
 

international

 Illyak
            Negroni
Illyak Negroni
Sales Director, LAC
787-431-2675
illyak@foh.cc
 Maritza
            Jorge
Maritza Jorge
Regional Sales Manager, Caribbean
786-851-3054
Maritza@foh.cc
Jorge Galaviz
Jorge Galaviz
Regional Sales Manager México, South
Guerrero, Sinaloa, Yucatan, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Quintana Roo
305.898.3160
jorge@foh.cc
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Regional Sales Manager México, Central
Baja California Sur, Jalisco, Mayorte, Guadalajara, Hidalgo, Puebla, Mexico, Oaxaca
786.473.0003
anaid@foh.cc
Julio Lora
Julio Lora
Regional Sales Manager México, Northwest
305-213-8633
Julio@foh.cc
Alex
            Guillaume
Alex Guillaume
Sales Manager EMEA & APAC
Portugal, Spain, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, Middle East
+33 (0)6 74 42 95 27
alexg@foh.cc
 Abel
            Martinez Cortes
Abel Martinez Cortes
Sales Manager Europe
+34 659 785 913
Abel@foh.cc